hide news show news

Contact

Here you will find your contact on various topics.

Management

Michael Bröring Michael Bröring

Phone: +49 (0)4721 7457-0
Email: michael@broering.eu
Peter Bröring Peter Bröring

Phone: +49 (0)4721 7457-0
Email: peter@broering.eu

Drive Technology & Plant

Office Number: +49 (0)4721 7174-0

Wolfgang Empting Wolfgang Empting
Plant Manager

Phone: +49 (0)4721 / 7174-12
Email: wolfgang@empting.eu
Bodo Haase Bodo Haase
Plant Manager and Head Drive Technology

Phone: +49 (0)4721 / 7174-16
Email: haase@empting.eu
Michael Hinsch Michael Hinsch
Head of Construction

Phone: +49 (0)4721 7174-18
Email: hinsch@empting.eu
Reinhard Mielke Reinhard Mielke
Head of turnery

Phone: +49 (0)4721 7174-20
Email: dreherei@empting.eu
Claudio Agnoli Claudio Agnoli
Head of Plant

Phone: +49 (0)4721 7174-22
Email: agnoli@empting.eu
Michael Timm Michael Timm
Head of Steel Construction

Phone: +49 (0)4721 7174-25
Email: timm@empting.eu
Wilfried Conrad Wilfried Conrad
Manager of System Technology

Phone: +49 (0)4721 690460
Email: conrad@empting.eu
Franziska Buddecke Franziska Buddecke
Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)4721 7174-0
Email: buddecke@empting.eu

Mineral Oils / Transport

Office Number: +49 (0)4721 7457-0

Thomas Röfer Thomas Röfer
Trader

Phone: +49 (0)4721 7457-45
Email: roefer@broering.eu
Merle Breuer Merle Breuer
Trader

Phone: +49 (0)4721 7457-55
Email: breuer@broering.eu
Marisol Sanchez Marisol Sanchez
Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)4721 7457-54
Email: sanchez@broering.eu

Ship Disposal / Fire Protection Technology

Niklas Bathmann Niklas Bathmann
Trader and Customs

Phone: +49 (0)4721 7457-46
Email: bathmann@broering.eu